Best 12 Ply Truck Tires In 2022

Last Update:

Our team studied on 20275 reviews available online for 12 Ply Truck Tires, choose the finest ones and prepared 12 Ply Truck Tires Reviews for you. It was very difficult to shortlist the ideal 12 Ply Truck Tires from thousands of products online.

However, We tried to make sure that you get only the Best 12 Ply Truck Tires from our suggestions. Check our listings-:

Best 12 Ply Truck Tires
Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate I Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Comparison Chart of Best 12 Ply Truck Tires

20275 number of user reviews were available online, which we scanned to find the 12 Ply Truck Tires. Hopefully, our experts suggestions available in this article will help you find your ideal choice.

NoProductScoreAction
1Travelstar Ecopath AT LT265/75R16 123/120S E Rated 10 Ply All Terrain (A/T) SUV & Light Truck Tire (Tire Only)9.8Buy Now Amazon
2Haida HD878 R/T All-Terrain Mud Off-Road Light Truck Radial Tire-33X12.50R20LT 33X12.50X20 33X12.50-20 114Q Load Range E LRE 10-Ply BSW Black Side Wall9.8Buy Now Amazon
3Haida Mud Champ HD868 Mud Off-Road Light Truck Radial Tire-33X12.50R22LT 33X12.50X22 33X12.50-22 114Q Load Range E LRE 10-Ply BSW Black Side Wall9.6Buy Now Amazon
4Set of 4 (FOUR) Transeagle ST Radial Premium Trailer Radial Tires-ST225/75R15 225/75/15 225/75-15 121/117M Load Range F LRF 12-Ply BSW Black Side Wall9Buy Now Amazon
5Set of 4 (FOUR) Transeagle ST Radial II Premium Trailer Radial Tires-ST235/80R16 235/80/16 235/80-16 126/122L Load Range F LRF 12-Ply BSW Black Side Wall9Buy Now Amazon
6TransEagle ST Radial All Steel Heavy Duty Premium Trailer Tire-ST225/75R15 121/117M LRF 12-Ply8.8Buy Now Amazon
735x12.50R20 AMP Terrain Attack A/T A 121R E/10 Ply Tire8.8Buy Now Amazon

Table Of Content:

1. Travelstar Ecopath AT LT265/75R16 123/120S E Rated 10 Ply All Terrain (A/T) SUV & Light Truck Tire (Tire Only)

  • Tire Only – Rim Not Included
  • Tire Size: LT265/75R16
  • Load Range: E (10 Ply)
  • Max Load: 3417 lbs per tire (single), 3086 lbs per tire (dual)
  • Tread Depth: 15.75/32nds

2. Haida HD878 R/T All-Terrain Mud Off-Road Light Truck Radial Tire-33X12.50R20LT 33X12.50X20 33X12.50-20 114Q Load Range E LRE 10-Ply BSW Black Side Wall

3. Haida Mud Champ HD868 Mud Off-Road Light Truck Radial Tire-33X12.50R22LT 33X12.50X22 33X12.50-22 114Q Load Range E LRE 10-Ply BSW Black Side Wall

4. Set of 4 (FOUR) Transeagle ST Radial Premium Trailer Radial Tires-ST225/75R15 225/75/15 225/75-15 121/117M Load Range F LRF 12-Ply BSW Black Side Wall

  • Treadlife: N/A
  • Season: All Season
  • Performance: Highway
  • Car Type: Trailer
  • Load Range F, 12-Ply Rated, 12-PR

5. Set of 4 (FOUR) Transeagle ST Radial II Premium Trailer Radial Tires-ST235/80R16 235/80/16 235/80-16 126/122L Load Range F LRF 12-Ply BSW Black Side Wall

  • Treadlife: N/A
  • Season: All Season
  • Performance: Highway
  • Car Type: Trailer
  • Load Range F, 12-Ply Rated, 12-PR

6. TransEagle ST Radial All Steel Heavy Duty Premium Trailer Tire-ST225/75R15 121/117M LRF 12-Ply

  • Treadlife: N/A
  • Season: All Season
  • Performance: Highway
  • Car Type: Trailer
  • Load Range: F (12 Ply)

7. 35×12.50R20 AMP Terrain Attack A/T A 121R E/10 Ply Tire

  • Designed for use on Jeeps, light trucks, and SUVs
  • Single Tire
  • Size: 35×12.50R20
  • Load Range: E
  • Tread Depth: 15.5/32″

Things To Consider Before Choosing Best 12 Ply Truck Tires


Does the thought of finding a great 12 Ply Truck Tires stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying 12 Ply Truck Tires in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?

If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 12 Ply Truck Tires for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!

Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 12 Ply Truck Tires Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.

There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.

But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best 12 Ply Truck Tires in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.


How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 12 Ply Truck Tires currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
  2. Top 12 Ply Truck Tires brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  3. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 12 Ply Truck Tires based on that.
  4. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  5. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 12 Ply Truck Tires before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  6. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 12 Ply Truck Tires they used.
  7. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 12 Ply Truck Tires, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  8. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 12 Ply Truck Tires before putting them on the list.
  9. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 12 Ply Truck Tires will serve you for months and years to come.
  10. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 12 Ply Truck Tires if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  11. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 12 Ply Truck Tires on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 12 Ply Truck Tires on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.