Best 24v Cummins Injectors In 2022

Last Update:

You can trust our selection for 24v Cummins Injectors Reviews. Because We have worked hard studying and analyzing 43298 reviews for 24v Cummins Injectors and rating them.

It was a difficult job to list only ten products for 24v Cummins Injectors where thousands of them available online. I hope it will help you to take final decision for Best 24v Cummins Injectors.

Best 24v Cummins Injectors
Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate I Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Comparison Chart of Best 24v Cummins Injectors

43298 number of user reviews were available online, which we scanned to find the 24v Cummins Injectors. Hopefully, our experts suggestions available in this article will help you find your ideal choice.

NoProductScoreAction
1Michigan Motorsports 5.9 Diesel Fuel Injector Remover Tool Fits Cummins 1998 through 2002 24V9.8Buy Now Amazon
2Fuel Injector Diesel Nozzle DSLA153P820 Part Number 0433175210 Fit for Dodge Cummins injector injector is 0432193629 6Pcs/1Set9.8Buy Now Amazon
3Dieselspeedshop 24 valve Cummins Performance VCO 7 hole Injectors 75hp 1998.5-20029.6Buy Now Amazon
4Dieselspeedshop 100HP 24 Valve CUMMINS 24V NOZZLES 1998.5-20029Buy Now Amazon
5Ohio Diesel Parts Engine Barring Tool + Pump Gear Puller + Injector Nozzle Removal Tool +24V Valve Spring Compressor Tool for 5.9L/6.7L Cummins8.8Buy Now Amazon
6Hamilton Cams 24Valve 103lb Springs + Extreme Duty Pushrods + Retainers + 24V Spring Compressor8.8Buy Now Amazon
7Dieselspeedshop STAGE 4 1998.5-2002 Cummins 24V 125HP Jammer Injector Nozzles8.6Buy Now Amazon

Table Of Content:

1. Michigan Motorsports 5.9 Diesel Fuel Injector Remover Tool Fits Cummins 1998 through 2002 24V

  • Fuel injector connector tube remover and fuel injector puller
  • The fuel injector connector tube must be removed before removal of the injector or both will be damaged.
  • Coverage includes 1998-1/2 thru 2002 pickups and vans with 5.9L 24-valve Cummins diesel turbo engine
  • This diesel engine tool was designed specifically for the 1998.5 to 2002 Cummins 24 valve

2. Fuel Injector Diesel Nozzle DSLA153P820 Part Number 0433175210 Fit for Dodge Cummins injector injector is 0432193629 6Pcs/1Set

  • Part Number 043317521; Stamping Number: DSLA153P820.
  • Package include 1 set of nozzles; 0.58 pounds.
  • Condition: Brand New; Aftermarket Part.
  • Fit for 1998.5 to 2002 Dodge Cummins with the 24V diesel engine.
  • 100% test before shipping to ensure product safety, stability.

3. Dieselspeedshop 24 valve Cummins Performance VCO 7 hole Injectors 75hp 1998.5-2002

  • VCO nozzle design, enhanced spray pattern for better atomization
  • 7 holes
  • Brand new set of 6 Injectors
  • NO CORE FEE!
  • FOR YOUR 1998.5-2002 24 VALVE DODGE CUMMINS

4. Dieselspeedshop 100HP 24 Valve CUMMINS 24V NOZZLES 1998.5-2002

  • EXCELLENT UPGRADE FROM STOCK.
  • ADD UP TO 100HP AND 200FT LBS OF TORQUE
  • 7 HOLE DESIGN
  • RELACES OLD WORN OUT NOZZLES
  • For your 1998.5-2002 DODGE CUMMINS 24v

5. Ohio Diesel Parts Engine Barring Tool + Pump Gear Puller + Injector Nozzle Removal Tool +24V Valve Spring Compressor Tool for 5.9L/6.7L Cummins

  • 4-for-1 COMBO DEAL: 24V Spring Compressor Tool, Injection Gear Puller Tool, Injector Nozzle Removal Tool and Barring Tool for CUMMINS Diesel 5.
  • 24V SPRING COMPRESSOR: Quickly compress all four sprinfs in one step.
  • BARRING TOOL: Save-time turning over the engine or turning the crank to perform manual valve lash adjustment.
  • PUMP GEAR PULLER TOOL: High-quality CNC-Machined tool quickly separates gear from pump driveshaft.
  • INJECTOR NOZZLE TOOL: Simply clamp tool in vice (DO NOT OVER-TIGHTEN).

6. Hamilton Cams 24Valve 103lb Springs + Extreme Duty Pushrods + Retainers + 24V Spring Compressor

  • Must have 103lb springs if you are over 35 PSI (boost or drive pressure) and 3,800 RPM.
  • If you are over 750hp, the cylinder pressures acting on the valve can bend your OEM pushrods before the valve opens.
  • Fit 24V Cummins 5.9L/6.7L 
  • Hamilton Cams Part Number: 07-S-003 (Springs) and Hamilton Cams Part Number: 07-P-004 (Pushrods).
  • Includes 3 FREE TOOLS by Ohio Diesel Parts: 24V Valve Spring Compressor Tool, Engine Barring Tool, and Injector Nozzle Removal Tool.

7. Dieselspeedshop STAGE 4 1998.5-2002 Cummins 24V 125HP Jammer Injector Nozzles

  • 8 hole nozzles
  • Add up to 125HP and 250 FT LBS of Torque!
  • Enhanced spray pattern for better atomization
  • Designed cleaner than other competitors 8 hole nozzles!
  • WILL FIT YOUR 1998.2-2002 DODGE CUMMINS

Things To Consider Before Choosing Best 24v Cummins Injectors


Does the thought of finding a great 24v Cummins Injectors stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying 24v Cummins Injectors in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?

If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 24v Cummins Injectors for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!

Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 24v Cummins Injectors Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.

There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.

But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best 24v Cummins Injectors in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.


How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 24v Cummins Injectors currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
  2. Top 24v Cummins Injectors brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  3. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 24v Cummins Injectors based on that.
  4. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  5. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 24v Cummins Injectors before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  6. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 24v Cummins Injectors they used.
  7. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 24v Cummins Injectors, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  8. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 24v Cummins Injectors before putting them on the list.
  9. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 24v Cummins Injectors will serve you for months and years to come.
  10. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 24v Cummins Injectors if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  11. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 24v Cummins Injectors on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 24v Cummins Injectors on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.